folkpsalm logo
About        Shows        Listen/Buy        Contact        News & Reviews        Photos
Charles Pettee: A Dove On Distant Oaks: Psalms for the Journey
FolkPsalm's newest CD is available now.
"A Dove On Distant Oaks: Psalms for the Journey"

From The Way of Manna
1. Psalm 65
2. Psalm 148
3. Psalm 36

From Steady Love
4. Psalm 136 - "Steady Love"
5. Psalm 144 - "Refuge"

From True Wealth
6. Psalm 143 - "Level Ground"
7. Psalm 46 - "Fortress"

If music does not start playing automatically, click the following link to the Flash Player download page. Install the player and then return to this page to hear the music.
Flash Player download